Staff Directory

For all general inquiries:
Please send email to info@yorkminsterpark.com

Rev. Dr. Peter Holmes
Minister of the Congregation
Blog
(416) 922-1271
jpholmes@yorkminsterpark.com

Rev. Dale Rose
Minister of Pastoral Care
(416) 922-1240
drose@yorkminsterpark.com

Ms. Robyn Elliott
Director of Discipleship
(416) 922-1732
relliott@yorkminsterpark.com

Mr. William Maddox
Organist and Director of Music
(416) 922-1550
wcmaddox@yorkminsterpark.com

Ms. Christel Wiens
Associate Musician
(416) 922-1550

Ms. Kelly Dixon
Director of Children's Ministries
(416) 922-1361
kdixon@yorkminsterpark.com

Mr. Brennan Rabbets
Director of Youth Ministry
(416) 922-1167 x229
brabbets@yorkminsterpark.com

Jan Andrews
Parish Nurse
(416) 922-1428
parishnurse@yorkminsterpark.com

Rev. Dr. William A. Sturgess
Minister Emeritus – Pastoral Care
william.sturgess@utoronto.ca

Mrs. Debbie Bozzi
Director of Operations
(416) 922-1443
operations@yorkminsterpark.com

Mrs. Sheila Stonehouse
Manager, Financial Services
(416) 922-1210
sstonehouse@yorkminsterpark.com

Cody Barevich
Administrative Assistant
(416) 922-1589
office@yorkminsterpark.com

Mr. Ray Tafaj
Building Supervisor
(416) 922-1304
maintenance@yorkminsterpark.com

Back to top