Staff Directory

For all general inquiries:
Please send email to info@yorkminsterpark.com

Leticia Limgenco
Children's Ministry Associate
416-922-1167x231
cmassociate@yorkminsterpark.com

Rev. Dr. Peter Holmes
Minister of the Congregation
Blog
(416) 922-1271
jpholmes@yorkminsterpark.com

Rev. Dale Rose
Minister of Pastoral Care
(416) 922-1240
drose@yorkminsterpark.com

Rev. John Torrance
Minister Emeritus – Pastoral Care
johnrtorrance@gmail.com

Rev. Dr. William A. Sturgess
Minister Emeritus – Pastoral Care
william.sturgess@utoronto.ca

Heather Mackey
Director of Family Ministries
416-922-1361
hmackey@yorkminsterpark.com

Mr. William Maddox
Organist and Director of Music
(416) 922-1550
wcmaddox@yorkminsterpark.com

Ms. Christel Wiens
Associate Musician
(416) 922-1550
christelw55@icloud.com

Lily Cugliari-Kobayashi
Parish Nurse
416-922-1428
parishnurse@yorkminsterpark.com

Jackie Chung
Youth Ministry Assisstant
416-922-1167 x231
jchung@yorkminsterpark.com

Mr. John Kershaw
Director of Operations
(416) 922-1443
operations@yorkminsterpark.com

Ms. Estelle Ramos
Bookkeeper
(416) 922-1210
bookkeeper@yorkminsterpark.com

Cody Barevich
Administrative Assistant
(416) 922-1589
office@yorkminsterpark.com

Mr. Ray Tafaj
Building Supervisor
(416) 922-1304
maintenance@yorkminsterpark.com

Back to top