Staff Directory

For all general inquiries:
Please send email to info@yorkminsterpark.com

Rev. Dr. Peter Holmes
Minister of the Congregation
Peter's Blog
(416) 922-1271
jpholmes@yorkminsterpark.com

The Rev. Paula Willis
Minister of Pastoral Care and Discipleship
416-922-1240
pwillis@yorkminsterpark.com

Rev. John Torrance
Minister Emeritus – Pastoral Care
johnrtorrance@gmail.com

Mr. William Maddox
Organist and Director of Music
(416) 922-1550 wcmaddox@yorkminsterpark.com

Ms. Heather Mackey
Director of Family Ministries
416-922-1361
hmackey@yorkminsterpark.com

Ms. Leticia Limgenco
Children's Ministry Associate
416-922-1167x231 cmassociate@yorkminsterpark.com

Mr. Lutzen Riedstra
Youth Ministry Assistant
416-922-1167xTBD
lriedstra@yorkminsterpark.com

Ms. Lily Cugliari-Kobayashi
Parish Nurse
416-922-1428
parishnurse@yorkminsterpark.com

Mr. John Kershaw
Director of Operations
(416) 922-1443
operations@yorkminsterpark.com

Ms. Estelle Ramos
Bookkeeper
(416) 922-1210
bookkeeper@yorkminsterpark.com

Ms. Lily Petick
Administrative Assistant
(416) 922-1589
office@yorkminsterpark.com

Mr. Ray Tafaj
Building Supervisor
(416) 922-1304
maintenance@yorkminsterpark.com

Back to top